Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Magic of Motown tickets

The Magic of Motown tickets

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none.

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Sat 9 November, 19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

Sat 11 January, 19:30

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 6 March, 19:30


All Events


York

Grand Opera House

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Folkestone

Leas Cliff Hall

Sat 19 October, 19:30

Southend-on-Sea

Cliffs Pavilion

Sat 26 October, 20:00

Birmingham

Arena Birmingham

Fri 8 November, 19:30

London

New Wimbledon Theatre

Sat 9 November, 19:30

Manchester

Palace Theatre Manchester

Wed 13 November, 19:30

Wrexham

William Aston Hall

Fri 15 November, 19:00

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Sat 16 November, 20:00

Aberdeen

Music Hall

Thu 21 November, 19:30

Bournemouth

Pavilion Theatre

Sat 23 November, 20:00

Portsmouth

Portsmouth Guildhall

Thu 28 November, 19:30

Newcastle

Newcastle City Hall

Sat 30 November, 19:30

Glasgow

Glasgow SEC Armadillo

Thu 5 December, 19:30

Colchester

Charter Hall

Fri 13 December, 18:30

Cardiff

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Thu 19 December, 19:30

Nottingham

Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Fri 20 December, 20:00

Darlington

Darlington Hippodrome

Fri 10 January, 19:30

London

Richmond Theatre

Sat 11 January, 19:30

Kettering

Lighthouse Theatre

Sat 1 February, 19:30

Scunthorpe

The Baths Hall

Fri 7 February, 20:00

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Fri 6 March, 19:30

Lytham St Annes

Lowther Pavillion

Sat 7 March, 19:30

Belfast

SSE Arena Belfast

Thu 19 March, 20:00

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

Fri 20 March, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Magic of Motown for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Magic of Motown

Biography

Celebrating its 10th year as a production, the Magic of Motown is a unique production which has a soundtrack that's second to none. With millions of fans having already seen it worldwide join in continuing to celebrate the legend of solid-gold artistes the Supremes, Temptations, Jackson 5, Isley Brothers, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and more.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.