Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Selecter tickets

The Selecter tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 23 November, 19:00


All Events


Nottingham

Rock City

Thu 17 October, 18:30

Glasgow

Queen Margaret Union

Sat 19 October, 19:00

Bristol

O2 Academy Bristol

Thu 24 October, 19:00

Birmingham

O2 Institute

Sat 26 October, 18:00

Dublin

The Academy

Sat 2 November, 19:00

Bury St Edmunds

The Apex

Fri 15 November, 20:00

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Town Hall

Tue 19 November, 19:30

Falmouth

Princess Pavilion

Wed 20 November, 20:00

Bexhill-on-Sea

De La Warr Pavilion

Thu 21 November, 19:30

Bournemouth

O2 Academy Bournemouth

Fri 22 November, 19:00

London

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Sat 23 November, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Selecter for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Selecter

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.