Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Total Stone Roses tickets

The Total Stone Roses tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

London

The Garage

Sat 4 April, 18:30

St Albans

Horn @ St Albans

Sat 16 May, 21:00


All Events


Milton Keynes

The Craufurd Arms

Fri 18 October, 19:30

Middlesbrough

Ku Bar

Sat 26 October, 20:00

Plymouth

The Junction

Fri 1 November, 19:30

Leicester

Soundhouse Leicester

Fri 8 November, 20:00

Northampton

Picturedrome

Sat 16 November, 19:30

Scunthorpe

Lincoln Imp

Sat 30 November, 19:30

Ramsgate

Ramsgate Music Hall

Sat 7 December, 19:30

Exeter

Exeter Phoenix

Fri 20 December, 19:30

Blackpool

The Waterloo

Sat 18 January, 20:00

Darlington

The Forum Music Centre

Fri 24 January, 20:00

Southend-on-Sea

Chinnerys

Fri 7 February, 19:00

Cambridge

The Portland Arms Cambridge

Fri 21 February, 19:00

Bournemouth

The Old Firestation

Fri 6 March, 19:00

Peterborough

The Met Lounge

Sat 14 March, 20:00

Wakefield

Warehouse23

Fri 27 March, 20:30

London

The Garage

Sat 4 April, 18:30

Hastings

Brass Monkey

Fri 10 April, 19:00

Aberdeen

Cafe Drummond

Sat 18 April, 19:00

Hartlepool

The Studio

Fri 24 April, 19:00

Worcester

The Marrs Bar

Fri 1 May, 19:00

Barnstaple

The Factory Petroc

Sun 3 May, 19:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow The Total Stone Roses for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

The Total Stone Roses

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.