Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Tommy Tiernan tickets

Tommy Tiernan tickets

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer.
Read more about Tommy Tiernan
Tommy Tiernan tickets

Events on sale near you

LondonChange location

All Events


Tue 3 Mar

20:00

Birmingham

Birmingham Town Hall

No Tickets Found

Wed 4 Mar

20:00

Sheffield

Sheffield City Hall

From £28

Fri 6 Mar

20:00

Leeds

Leeds Town Hall

From £26

Sat 7 Mar

20:00

Liverpool

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Hall

From £26

Sun 8 Mar

20:00

Manchester

The Lowry

From £24

Tue 10 Mar

20:00

St Albans

The Alban Arena

No Tickets Found

Wed 11 Mar

20:00

Bath

Komedia

From £26

Thu 12 Mar

19:30

Nottingham

Nottingham Playhouse

From £27

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Reading

Reading Town Hall, Concert Hall

From £27

Fri 13 Mar

20:00

Reading

Reading Concert Hall

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Southampton

NST Campus (Nuffield Southampton Theatres)

Sat 14 Mar

20:00

Southampton

NST City (Nuffield Southampton Theatres)

No Tickets Found

Tue 17 Mar

20:00

Poole

Lighthouse

From £28

Wed 18 Mar

20:00

London

Eventim Apollo

From £30

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Northampton

Royal and Derngate

From £29

Thu 19 Mar

20:00

Northampton

Royal & Derngate Underground

From £28

Fri 20 Mar

20:00

London

Alexandra Palace

No Tickets Found

Sat 21 Mar

20:00

Newcastle

Tyne Theatre & Opera House

From £26

Mon 6 Apr

20:00

Amsterdam

Boom Chicago

No Tickets Found

Mon 6 Apr

18:00

Amsterdam

Boom Chicago

No Tickets Found

Sat 11 Apr

19:30

Dublin

Olympia Theatre Dublin

From £26

Tue 20 Oct

20:00

Oban

Corran Halls

From £22

Wed 21 Oct

20:00

Greenock

Beacon Arts Centre

From £25

Fri 23 Oct

20:00

Perth

Perth Theatre

From £26

Sat 24 Oct

19:00

Forres

Universal Hall

From £22

Sat 24 Oct

18:30

Bromley

Universal Hall

From £25

Sun 25 Oct

19:30

Inverness

Ironworks

From £25

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

From £24

Wed 28 Oct

20:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

No Tickets Found

Fri 30 Oct

20:00

Stirling

Stirling Macrobert Centre

From £25

Sun 1 Nov

20:00

Glasgow

King's Theatre

From £27



About Tommy Tiernan

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Follow Tommy Tiernan

Never miss out on tickets to Tommy Tiernan

Past Events

Fri 26 Jul 2019

19:30

Dublin

Iveagh Gardens

Sat 27 Jul 2019

21:30

Dublin

Iveagh Gardens

Sun 28 Jul 2019

16:30

Dublin

Iveagh Gardens

Fri 13 Sep 2019

20:00

Limerick

University Concert Hall

Sat 14 Sep 2019

20:00

Limerick

University Concert Hall

Thu 26 Sep 2019

20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.