Tommy Tiernan tickets

Tommy Tiernan tickets

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer.

All Events


Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Thu 26 September, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 27 September, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sat 28 September, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 4 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sat 5 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sun 6 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Thu 10 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Fri 11 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sat 12 October, 20:30

Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Sun 13 October, 20:30

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Aberdeen

Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre

Thu 17 October, 20:00

Stirling

Stirling Macrobert Centre

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Stirling

Stirling Macrobert Centre

Fri 18 October, 20:00

Dundee

Dundee Repertory Theatre

Sun 20 October, 19:30

Inverness

Ironworks

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Inverness

Ironworks

Wed 30 October, 19:30

Greenock

Beacon Arts Centre

Thu 31 October, 20:00

Greenock

Beacon Arts Centre

Thu 31 October, 20:00



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.

Stay up to date

Follow Tommy Tiernan for the latest news, updates and upcoming tour dates

Tommy Tiernan

Biography

Is an Irish comedian, actor and writer. He and Hector Ó hEochagáin presented The Tommy and Hector Show on i102-104FM. Tiernan also featured in Father Ted as Fr. Kevin.

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.