Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

UEFA Euro 2020 tickets

All Events


Fri 15 Nov

20:30

Cadiz

Spain vs Malta (Euro 2020 Qualifiers) 

No Tickets Found

Sat 16 Nov

19:45

Belfast

Uefa Euro 2020 Qualifier - Northern Ireland V Netherlands

No Tickets Found

Mon 18 Nov

19:45

Dublin

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying: Republic of Ireland vs Denmark

From £87

Mon 18 Nov

20:45

Madrid

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying: Spain vs Romania

From £20

Tue 19 Nov

20:45

Amsterdam

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying: Netherlands vs Estonia

From £32

Sun 14 Jun 2020

19:00

Amsterdam

Group C - Amsterdam - Match 5 - European Football Championship 2020

From £388

Sun 14 Jun 2020

19:00

London

Group D - London - Match 7 - European Football Championship 2020

From £671

Mon 15 Jun 2020

19:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 9 - European Football Championship 2020

From £219

Mon 15 Jun 2020

19:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 8 - European Football Championship 2020

From £616

Mon 15 Jun 2020

21:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Match 10: TBD vs TBD

From £182

Thu 18 Jun 2020

20:00

Amsterdam

Euro 2020: Match 17: TBD vs TBD

From £370

Fri 19 Jun 2020

19:00

London

Group D - London - Match 20 - European Football Championship 2020

From £708

Fri 19 Jun 2020

19:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 19 - European Football Championship 2020

From £614

Fri 19 Jun 2020

21:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Match 21: TBD vs TBD

From £181

Sat 20 Jun 2020

19:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 22 - European Football Championship 2020

From £215

Mon 22 Jun 2020

19:00

Amsterdam

Group C - Amsterdam - Match 29 - European Football Championship 2020

From £381

Tue 23 Jun 2020

19:00

London

Group D - London - Match 32 - European Football Championship 2020

From £585

Tue 23 Jun 2020

19:00

Glasgow

Group D - Glasgow - Match 31 - European Football Championship 2020

From £656

Wed 24 Jun 2020

19:00

Bilbao

Group E - Bilbao - Match 33 - European Football Championship 2020

From £215

Wed 24 Jun 2020

19:00

Dublin

Group E - Dublin - Match 34 - European Football Championship 2020

From £182

Sat 27 Jun 2020

19:00

Amsterdam

2A vs 2B - Round of 16 - Amsterdam - European Football Championship 2020

From £603

Sat 27 Jun 2020

19:00

London

1A vs 2C - Round of 16 - London - European Football Championship 2020

From £816

Sat 27 Jun 2020

15:00

Amsterdam

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 38: Runner-up Group A vs Runner-up Group B

From £381

Sun 28 Jun 2020

19:00

Bilbao

1B vs 3A/D/E/F - Round of 16 - Bilbao - European Football Championship 2020

From £440

Sun 28 Jun 2020

15:00

Bilbao

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 39: Winner Group B vs TBD

From £330

Tue 30 Jun 2020

19:00

Dublin

1D vs 2F - Round of 16 - Dublin - European Football Championship 2020

From £607

Tue 30 Jun 2020

19:00

Glasgow

1E vs 3A/B/C/D - Round of 16 - Glasgow - European Football Championship 2020

From £662

Tue 30 Jun 2020

15:00

Dublin

Euro 2020: Round of 16 - Match 44: Winner Group D vs Runner-up Group F

From £283

Tue 7 Jul 2020

20:00

London

Semi Final 1 - European Football Championship 2020

From £821

Wed 8 Jul 2020

20:00

London

Semi Final 2 - European Football Championship 2020

From £875



Follow UEFA Euro 2020

Never miss out on tickets to UEFA Euro 2020

Past Events

Sat 7 Sep

17:00

London

 England vs Bulgaria - Qualifications 2020 Tickets

Sun 8 Sep

20:45

Gijón

Spain vs Faeroe Islands (Euro 2020 Qualifiers)

Tue 10 Sep

19:45

Southampton

 England vs Kosovo - Qualifications 2020 Tickets

Thu 10 Oct

20:45

Rotterdam

UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifying: Netherlands vs Northern Ireland

Thu 14 Nov

19:45

London

 England vs Montenegro - Qualifications 2020 Tickets

Fri 15 Nov

20:30

Cadiz

Spain vs Malta (Euro 2020 Qualifiers) 

Don't do it alone!

Invite your friends to TickX and make great memories together.