Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Sub89


Friday 24 January 2020

DANCE #24 w/ Artwork (Ian Hills's 79th Birthday!)

Club

DANCE #24 w/ Artwork (Ian Hills's 79th Birthday!)

Clubs

 Sub89, Reading

 23:00

From £13Select

Friday 31 January 2020

KAZABIAN (Sub89, Reading)

Gig

KAZABIAN (Sub89, Reading)

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 18:30

From £11Select

 22:00

From £12Select

Sunday 2 February 2020

Julian Cope

Gig

Julian Cope

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £28Select

Friday 7 February 2020

AC/DC UK

Gig

AC/DC UK

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Oye Santana

Gig

Oye Santana

Gigs

Anti Valentines Day

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £15Select

Friday 28 February 2020

U2Baby (Sub89, Reading)

Gig

U2Baby (Sub89, Reading)

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Tribute Bands

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £13Select

Friday 6 March 2020

RESURRECTION + OAS-IS

Gig

RESURRECTION + OAS-IS

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £16Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Jungle Cakes

Club

Jungle Cakes

Clubs

Drum and Bass

Electronic/EDM

 Sub89, Reading

 23:00

From £18Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Guns 2 Roses

Gig

Guns 2 Roses

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 20 March 2020

The Doors Alive

Gig

The Doors Alive

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £15Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

Garage Nation Reading

Club

Garage Nation Reading

Clubs

Garage

 Sub89, Reading

 22:30

From £6Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Motley Crude + Poizon

Gig

Motley Crude + Poizon

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £12Select
DANCE #25 w/ High Contrast

Gig

DANCE #25 w/ High Contrast

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 23:00

From £11Select

Friday 3 April 2020

Syked

Gig

Syked

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £12Select

Sunday 5 April 2020

The Night Cafe

Gig

The Night Cafe

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Sub89, Reading

 20:00

From £14Select

Thursday 9 April 2020

Club Velocity Presents Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Gig

Club Velocity Presents Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 10 April 2020

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back to the 80's DJ Set (Sub89, Reading)

Gig

Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back to the 80's DJ Set (Sub89, Reading)

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 20:00

From £18Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Novana

Gig

Novana

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Lowkey

Gig

Lowkey

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £19Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

NORMAN JAY MBE & DON LETTS

Gig

NORMAN JAY MBE & DON LETTS

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £14Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Pearl Jamm

Gig

Pearl Jamm

Gigs

grunge

 Sub89, Reading

 07:30

From £14Select

 19:30

From £15Select

 20:00

From £14Select

Monday 27 April 2020

The New York Bee Gees

Gig

The New York Bee Gees

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £19Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

U.K Subs

Gig

U.K Subs

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £16Select
U.K. Subs (Sub89, Reading)

Gig

U.K. Subs (Sub89, Reading)

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 1 May 2020

IMPERSONATING THE POLICE

Gig

IMPERSONATING THE POLICE

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £14Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Altered Images

Gig

Altered Images

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £25Select

Friday 15 May 2020

Ultimate Coldplay

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £12Select

Friday 22 May 2020

London Calling & The Ramonas

Gig

London Calling & The Ramonas

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tribute Bands

 Sub89, Reading

 19:00

From £15Select

Thursday 28 May 2020

CLOUDBUSTING - THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSH

Gig

CLOUDBUSTING - THE MUSIC OF KATE BUSH

Gigs

 Sub89, Reading

 19:30

From £19Select

 23:00

From £18Select

Friday 29 May 2020

UK Foo Fighters

Gig

UK Foo Fighters

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Sub89, Reading

 20:00

From £19Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.