Horn @ St Albans

Having twice won UK music pub of the year, we are the premier live music venue in St Albans. We put on the best Tribute Bands in the country every Saturday night, and our outside promoters put on regular nights such as Juicebox Live. - See more at: http://thehorn.co.uk/information#sthash.KGXD9RBg.


Wednesday 19 June 2019

Gig

Hayseed Dixie

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Lifestyle

Battle of the Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Thursday 20 June 2019

Gig

The Subways

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

The Sideliners

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 22 June 2019

Gig

Imagine the Beatles

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Gig

Indistinction, Abandon All Hereos

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Lifestyle

Battle of the Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Thursday 27 June 2019

Gig

Waste, Maxx Palmer

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Ultimate Coldplay

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 4 July 2019

Gig

Lara Smiles, Jerry, Leggs, Chris Jones

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Gig

Orchards

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 27 July 2019

Gig

A Bit of a Blur

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

Bootleg Blondie

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Thursday 15 August 2019

Lifestyle

Battle of the Bands

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

Ferris & Sylvester

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Thursday 5 September 2019

Gig

Childcare

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 7 September 2019

Gig

The Smyths

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 12 September 2019

Gig

The Pale White

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

Bon Jovi Uk

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 19 September 2019

Gig

Mallory Knox

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

Allusinlove

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Absolute Bowie

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

The Total Stone Roses

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

London Calling

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

Fangclub

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Nirvana Uk

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Press To Meco

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

She Drew The Gun

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

BRIDGES

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

The Jam'd

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 16 November 2019

Gig

Special Kinda Madness

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Sunday 17 November 2019

Gig

Catfish Keith, Kelvin Davies

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Jazz

Saturday 23 November 2019

Gig

The Rolling Clones

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 21:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 30 November 2019

Gig

Pearl Jamm

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Gig

Johnny Lloyd

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 20:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Sunday 19 January 2020

Gig

Turin Brakes

 Horn @ St Albans, St Albans

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Having twice won UK music pub of the year, we are the premier live music venue in St Albans. We put on the best Tribute Bands in the country every Saturday night, and our outside promoters put on regular nights such as Juicebox Live. - See more at: http://thehorn.co.uk/information#sthash.KGXD9RBg.dpuf


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.