O2 Ritz

The O2 Ritz in Manchester is known for being a bouncing venue in more ways than one. Originally built in 1927 as a dance hall, the 1,500-capacity art deco building is famous for its sprung dance floor and has been one of Manchester’ main live music venues for almost a century.

Filters

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Country & Folk
Soul
Reggae
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Tribute Bands
Clubs
Jazz
World Music
Theatre
Disco
Sport
Date
Choose dates
21 March 2019
March 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Thursday, 28th March 2019


Friday, 29th March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Sunday, 31st March 2019


Thursday, 4th April 2019


Friday, 5th April 2019


Sunday, 7th April 2019


Tuesday, 9th April 2019


Thursday, 11th April 2019


Friday, 12th April 2019


Saturday, 13th April 2019


Tuesday, 16th April 2019


Friday, 19th April 2019


Sunday, 21st April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Sunday, 28th April 2019


Monday, 29th April 2019


Thursday, 2nd May 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Sunday, 12th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Sunday, 19th May 2019


Monday, 20th May 2019


Tuesday, 21st May 2019


Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Thursday, 23rd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019

  • 1

About

The O2 Ritz in Manchester is known for being a bouncing venue in more ways than one. Originally built in 1927 as a dance hall, the 1,500-capacity art deco building is famous for its sprung dance floor and has been one of Manchester’ main live music venues for almost a century. Since the ascendance of pop and rock ‘n’ roll, the Ritz’s importance in the Manchester music scene has only grown as the Grade II listed building has played host to numerous legendary performances by the city’s 80s and 90s talents including The Smiths, Happy Mondays and The Stone Roses. More recently, the Ritz has helped a new generation of artists to flourish such as Arctic Monkeys and Sleaford Mods. The venue has been owned by Academy Music Group since 2015, and remains a vital piece of Manchester’s musical architecture directly opposite the newer, smaller venue Gorilla. Find tickets for upcoming gigs at the O2 Ritz below.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.