Congress Theatre


Saturday 14 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 8 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.