Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.


Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Hendrix Talk

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 24 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Theatre

Over the Hills and Far Away

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 18:30

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Masterclass with Anaïs Chen

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 8 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

Learn to Play Like Hendrix - Group Lesson

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 15 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Hendrix Talk

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 29 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 1 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 2 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 3 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 5 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

Learn to Play Like Hendrix - Group Lesson

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 12 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 15 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Friday 16 August 2019

Theatre

Hendrix Flat Friday Late

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 19:00

Theatre

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Monday 19 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

General Admission

 Handel & Hendrix, London

 11:00

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.