Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.

Refine

Availability
Date
Choose Dates
24 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Monday, 27th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Monday, 3rd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Monday, 10th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Wednesday, 12th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019

  • 1

About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.