Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.


Tuesday 16 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Thursday 18 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.