Handel & Hendrix

Handel & Hendrix

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69.


Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Monday 2 December 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

In a single street in London, separated by a wall, are the homes of two of history’s most significant musical artists: Jimi Hendrix and George Frideric Handel. The top floor of 23 Brook Street is the flat where Jimi Hendrix lived with his girlfriend, record player and guitar from 1968-69. Step back in time to 60s London and visit the room where he slept, partied, worked and relaxed. Understand the man at Handel & Hendrix in London. Handel & Hendrix in London is made up of two residences: Handel's house at 25 Brook Street and Hendrix's flat at the top floor of 23 Brook Street. Handel House has been open to the public since November 2001 and Hendrix's flat was the administrative office for staff. After substantial fundraising and support from the Heritage Lottery Fund, Hendrix's bedroom has been restored to how it was in 1968-69 along with additional exhibition and interactive space for visitors.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.