Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Sway Bar


Thursday 9 April 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 10 April 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 11 April 2020

EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 16 April 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 17 April 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 24 April 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 1 May 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 2 May 2020

EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 8 May 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £22Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Thursday 14 May 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 20:00

From £28Select

Friday 15 May 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

​EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

​EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select
House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select

Thursday 21 May 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 22 May 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

House Of Burlesque: Speakeasy

Theatre

Plays

 Sway Bar, London

 18:30

From £13Select
​EMPIRE Saturday's

Club

​EMPIRE Saturday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

Thursday 28 May 2020

Bottomless Thursdays!

Club

Bottomless Thursdays!

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £28Select

Friday 29 May 2020

NOIR Friday's

Club

NOIR Friday's

Clubs

 Sway Bar, London

 17:00

From £11Select

About


Sway Bar FAQs

What is Sway Bar's capacity?

Sway Bar has a capacity of 990.

What's the address for Sway Bar?

How much are tickets at Sway Bar?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.