Theatre Royal

Bringing you the best drama, musicals, dance & comedy - the North East's flagship theatre; great entertainment and 177 years of theatrical glamour and history.


Saturday 24 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 26 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 29 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 30 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 31 August 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 2 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 5 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 6 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 7 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 9 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 12 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 13 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 16 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 23 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £24Select

Saturday 5 October 2019

Les Misérables

Theatre

Les Misérables

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £24Select

 19:30

From £24Select

Monday 14 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:00

From £23Select

 19:30

From £23Select

Friday 18 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £26Select

Saturday 19 October 2019

We Will Rock You

Theatre

We Will Rock You

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £26Select

 19:30

From £26Select

Sunday 27 October 2019

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

Theatre

Frank Skinner - Showbiz

Theatre

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £40Select
Frank Skinner Newcastle upon Tyne

Comedy

Frank Skinner Newcastle upon Tyne

Comedy

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
Frank Skinner

Lifestyle

Frank Skinner

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 November 2019

Rip It Up - the 70's

Theatre

Rip It Up - the 70's

Theatre

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £39Select

 19:30

From £39Select
Rip It Up - Singing & Dancing through the 70s

Theatre

Rip It Up - Singing & Dancing through the 70s

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Musical

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 14:30

From £40Select

 19:30

From £40Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory

Comedy

Al Murray: Landlord Of Hope And Glory

Comedy

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £35Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

David Baddiel

Comedy

David Baddiel

Comedy

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 19:30

From £34Select

Saturday 22 February 2020

The Boys Are Back! Newcastle upon Tyne

Gig

The Boys Are Back! Newcastle upon Tyne

Gigs

 Theatre Royal, Newcastle

 20:00

From £54Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Bringing you the best drama, musicals, dance & comedy - the North East's flagship theatre; great entertainment and 177 years of theatrical glamour and history.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.