The Venue Nightclub

Club hosting three weekly events embracing 1960s classics, funk, pop and soul and indie dance.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose dates
25 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Friday, 3rd May 2019


Saturday, 4th May 2019


Sunday, 5th May 2019


Wednesday, 8th May 2019


Thursday, 9th May 2019


Friday, 10th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019

About

Club hosting three weekly events embracing 1960s classics, funk, pop and soul and indie dance.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.