Orchard Theatre

Orchard Theatre

The Orchard Theatre in Dartford, Kent lies at the heart of Dartford’s cultural life. This 956-seater theatre presents a range of live touring entertainment including musicals, theatre, comedy, dance, classical music, opera and variety, as well as an annual Christmas pantomime.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Musicals
Plays
Gigs
Dance & Ballet
Electronic/EDM
Chart & Pop Music
Tribute Bands
Comedy
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
25 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Monday, 17th June 2019


Tuesday, 18th June 2019


Wednesday, 19th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Thursday, 7th November 2019


Monday, 25th November 2019


Tuesday, 26th November 2019


Wednesday, 27th November 2019


Thursday, 28th November 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019


Saturday, 30th November 2019


Sunday, 1st December 2019


Tuesday, 3rd December 2019


Thursday, 5th December 2019

About

The Orchard Theatre in Dartford, Kent lies at the heart of Dartford’s cultural life. This 956-seater theatre presents a range of live touring entertainment including musicals, theatre, comedy, dance, classical music, opera and variety, as well as an annual Christmas pantomime. The Orchard was built by Dartford Borough Council and was officially opened by His Royal Highness the Duke of Kent on 12th April 1983. Since then the Orchard has gained a strong reputation as one of Kent’s premier venues for live entertainment, drawing in touring acts from across the UK and from further afield. Just a few of the performers to have stopped by the Orchard Theatre recently include the classic R&B group The Drifters, comedian Joe Pasquale and The X Factor winner Sam Bailey. Hosting family treats such as Dinosaur World alongside competitions such as the UKBFF Kent Klassics, the Orchard is a multi-purpose venue that is sure to have the right event for you.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.