Pryzm


Thursday 20 June 2019

Club

Quids In

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 21 June 2019

Club

Antics

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Saturday 22 June 2019

Club

Playground ‍

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Friday 28 June 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 5 July 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 12 July 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 19 July 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 26 July 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 2 August 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 9 August 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 16 August 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 23 August 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Friday 30 August 2019

Club

ILuv Latin and Reggaeton - Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 23:00

Clubs

Sunday 22 September 2019

Club

Freshers House Party // Birmingham Freshers 2019

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Monday 23 September 2019

Club

The Big Freshers Icebreaker Birmingham

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 20:00

Clubs

Freshers Week

Saturday 19 October 2019

Club

Smirnoff Big Night Out: Patrick Nazemi UK Tour

 Pryzm, Birmingham

 22:00

Clubs

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.