Caprera Open Air Theatre


Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Theo Maassen; Situatie gewijzigd

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Theo Maassen; Situatie gewijzigd

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Festival

Caprera Jazz Festival met het Metropole Orkest

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 18:00

Sunday 7 July 2019

Gig

Yogaconcert: (Don't) Hold Your Breath met Wishful Singing

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Gigs

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

Kenny B & Diggy Dex; Dubbelconcert

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

De Dijk

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 14 July 2019

Gig

De Dijk

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

De Gruffalo door Meneer Monster (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

Sunday 21 July 2019

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

Over een kleine mol die wil weten wie er op zijn kop gepoept heeft 2+

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 13:00

Theatre

Saturday 3 August 2019

Gig

DI-RECT

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 4 August 2019

Gig

Dubbelconcert: Frenna & 777-Band en Postmen

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 9 August 2019

Gig

HAEVN

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 10 August 2019

Gig

HEAVN

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 11 August 2019

Gig

Wende

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 16 August 2019

Gig

Danny Vera

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

Van Dik Hout

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 18 August 2019

Theatre

De Sprookjes Revue door Het Kleine Theater (3+)

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 11:00

Theatre

Thursday 22 August 2019

Gig

Ronnie Flex & Deuxperience

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Saturday 24 August 2019

Gig

Edwin Evers Band in de openlucht

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Gig

Edwin Evers Band

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 25 August 2019

Gig

Edwin Evers Band in de openlucht

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Gig

Edwin Evers Band

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Theatre

Comedy Night gepresenteerd door Comedytrain

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Saturday 31 August 2019

Gig

Frank Boeijen

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 1 September 2019

Gig

Opera Gala met het Nederlands Kamerorkest

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Opera & Classical

Monday 2 September 2019

Theatre

Comedy Night gepresenteerd door Comedytrain

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Thursday 12 September 2019

Theatre

Cinema Caprera - A Quiet Place

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 13 September 2019

Theatre

Cinema Caprera - The Biggest Little Farm

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Saturday 14 September 2019

Theatre

Cinema Caprera - Wad met het Noordpool Orkest

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Theatre

De Lichaamstaal van Honden - Feiten, Aannames en Fantasie

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Andr� Kuipers & Kamerata String Orchestra

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Theatre

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

Nick & Simon in Caprera

 Caprera Open Air Theatre, Velsen-Zuid

 20:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.