The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.


Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Barry Steele & Friends: The Roy Orbison Story

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Frankly Sinatra

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

Adam Kay - This is Going to Hurt (Secret Diaries of a Junior Doctor)

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 10:30

Theatre

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:30

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 10:30

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:30

Theatre

Friday 5 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:00

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:00

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 7 July 2019

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 11:00

Theatre

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Theatre

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Theatre

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 16:30

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:00

Theatre

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 10:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Bowie Experience

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

The Dreamboys

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Cocktail Masterclass

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 16:30

Theatre

Sunday 14 July 2019

Theatre

Some Guys Have All The Luck - The Rod Stewart Story

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 15 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 18 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 19 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 20 July 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 21 July 2019

Theatre

Paul Smith

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 20:00

Theatre

Monday 22 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 25 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 26 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 27 July 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Amélie

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 5 August 2019

Lifestyle

Online Tech Support

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 22:00

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 23 August 2019

Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 24 August 2019

Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Singin' in the Rain

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Monday 26 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Thursday 29 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 30 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 31 August 2019

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Friday 6 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

9 to 5 The Musical Post Show Karaoke

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 22:00

Sunday 8 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 15:00

Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Thursday 12 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 13 September 2019

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

Theatre

Theatre

Cocktail Masterclass

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 16:30

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.