The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.


Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Saturday 14 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Monday 23 December 2019

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Thursday 26 December 2019

Friday 27 December 2019

Saturday 28 December 2019

Monday 30 December 2019

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Thursday 2 January 2020

Friday 3 January 2020

Saturday 4 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Friday 24 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.