The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.


Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Friday 31 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Sunday 9 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 6 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.