Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.


Tuesday 14 April 2020

Ellen Kent's La Bohème

Theatre

Ellen Kent's La Bohème

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 15 April 2020

The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra

Theatre

The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £30Select

Friday 17 April 2020

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

Chris Ramsey

Comedy

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £28Select

Saturday 18 April 2020

Dita von Teese: Glamonatrix

Theatre

Dita von Teese: Glamonatrix

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 20:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 19 April 2020

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Menopause The Musical 2

Theatre

Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £39Select

 16:00

From £39Select

Monday 20 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 23 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 25 April 2020

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

Dial M for Murder

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 1 May 2020

Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:00

FreeSelect

Sunday 3 May 2020

Let Me Entertain You

Theatre

Let Me Entertain You

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £27Select

Monday 4 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 7 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 8 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 9 May 2020

Footloose

Theatre

Footloose

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 21 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 1 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 5 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select
Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:00

FreeSelect


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.

Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.