Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.


Thursday 16 July 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 17 July 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 18 July 2020

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 26 August 2020

Fame

Theatre

Fame

Theatre

Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Thursday 27 August 2020

Fame

Theatre

Fame

Theatre

Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Fame

Theatre

Fame

Theatre

Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Fame

Theatre

Fame

Theatre

Musical

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £18Select

 19:30

From £18Select

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 5 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 9 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

Bat Out Of Hell

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Theatre

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £36Select

Monday 16 November 2020

love doll

Lifestyle

love doll

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 10 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 12 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 14 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 15 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 17 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 18 December 2020

Dreamgirls

Theatre

Dreamgirls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.