Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
The Alexandra

The Alexandra

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre.

Sunday 17 May 2020

Joe Lycett and Friends Present: The Mosquito Wing Part II

Theatre

Joe Lycett and Friends Present: The Mosquito Wing Part II

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:00

From £20Select

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 21 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 28 May 2020

Hello Again... A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Theatre

Hello Again... A Tribute to Neil Diamond

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 29 May 2020

The Guilty Feminist: Live with Deborah Frances-White

Theatre

The Guilty Feminist: Live with Deborah Frances-White

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £23Select

Saturday 30 May 2020

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Theatre

Mercury: The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £25Select

Monday 1 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 3 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 4 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 5 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £17Select
Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

Coffee, Cake & Cadenzas

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 6 June 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 9 June 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Thursday 11 June 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Friday 12 June 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £22Select

Saturday 13 June 2020

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

Guys and Dolls

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 14:30

From £22Select

 19:30

From £22Select

Sunday 14 June 2020

Islands In The Stream

Theatre

Islands In The Stream

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 18 June 2020

Viva La Divas

Theatre

Viva La Divas

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £34Select

Friday 19 June 2020

The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra

Theatre

The ELO Experience - Electric Light Orchestra

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 20 June 2020

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

The Greatest Hits of Motown - How Sweet It Is

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £31Select

Sunday 21 June 2020

Oliver Samuels & Friends in Crazy but True

Theatre

Oliver Samuels & Friends in Crazy but True

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:45

From £38Select

Wednesday 24 June 2020

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £32Select

Thursday 25 June 2020

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 19:30

From £27Select

Saturday 27 June 2020

In The Night Garden

Theatre

In The Night Garden

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 10:00

From £19Select

 13:00

From £19Select

 16:00

From £19Select

Sunday 28 June 2020

In The Night Garden

Theatre

In The Night Garden

Theatre

 The Alexandra, Birmingham

 10:00

From £19Select

 13:00

From £19Select

 16:00

From £19Select

About

Commonly referred to as 'The Alex', the The Alexandra stands as one of Birmingham's most celebrated venues for theatre. In recent years The Alex has seen productions like Scrooge, Copacabana and Grease take to its stage, and a redevelopment of the stage and front of house led to shows like Les Mis and Oliver! taking over.


The Alexandra FAQs

What is The Alexandra's capacity?

The Alexandra has a capacity of 1,386.

What's the address for The Alexandra?

How much are tickets at The Alexandra?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.