New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company.


Monday 17 June 2019

Theatre

Halfway to Paradise: The Billy Fury Story

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Thursday 20 June 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:30

Theatre

Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:30

Theatre

Saturday 22 June 2019

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

Theatre

Theatre

Tom Gates Live on Stage!

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

Sunday 23 June 2019

Theatre

The Illegal Eagles

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 24 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 27 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 29 June 2019

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Little Miss Sunshine

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 30 June 2019

Theatre

Here Come The Boys

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

The James Bond Concert Spectacular

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 4 July 2019

Theatre

T.Rextasy

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 6 July 2019

Theatre

The Dreamboys

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 11 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 13 July 2019

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Theatre

Titanic The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Sunday 28 July 2019

Comedy

Rhod Gilbert - The Book of John

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

Comedy

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 8 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Friday 9 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 10 August 2019

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday Night Fever

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 22 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Friday 23 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 24 August 2019

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Motown The Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 29 August 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 30 August 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 31 August 2019

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Amélie

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 1 September 2019

Theatre

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 2 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Thursday 5 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 6 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

Theatre

The Mousetrap

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019

Theatre

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 15:00

Theatre

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

Theatre



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theatre sports some of the latest in acoustics and technology, as well as allowing for the comfort of every guest. Find and compare all tickets for the New Victoria Theatre below.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.