New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company.


Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Friday 21 February 2020

Saturday 22 February 2020

Sunday 23 February 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Friday 28 February 2020

Saturday 29 February 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Friday 6 March 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Friday 20 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Saturday 4 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

Saturday 11 April 2020

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Thursday 16 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Saturday 18 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theatre sports some of the latest in acoustics and technology, as well as allowing for the comfort of every guest. Find and compare all tickets for the New Victoria Theatre below.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.