New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company.


Tuesday 27 August 2019

Amélie

Theatre

Amélie

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Amélie

Theatre

Amélie

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 29 August 2019

Amélie

Theatre

Amélie

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 30 August 2019

Amélie

Theatre

Amélie

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 31 August 2019

Amélie

Theatre

Amélie

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 1 September 2019

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

The Johnny Cash Roadshow

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £26Select

Monday 2 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 3 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 4 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 5 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 7 September 2019

The Mousetrap

Theatre

The Mousetrap

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 8 September 2019

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Theatre

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 15:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Comedy

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Comedy

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £37Select

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Jane McDonald

Theatre

Jane McDonald

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £43Select

Thursday 12 September 2019

Michael Starring Ben

Theatre

Michael Starring Ben

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Theatre

Hello Again Neil Diamond

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 20 September 2019

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

Northern Ballet - Cinderella

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 12:15

FreeSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 22 September 2019

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

The Carpenters Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Monday 23 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 27 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

The Entertainer

Theatre

The Entertainer

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Rip It Up - Singing & Dancing through the 70s

Theatre

Rip It Up - Singing & Dancing through the 70s

Theatre

Plays

Dance & Ballet

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £44Select
Rip It Up - The 70s

Theatre

Rip It Up - The 70s

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Sunday 6 October 2019

ABBA Mania

Theatre

ABBA Mania

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 17:00

From £17Select

 20:30

From £17Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

Avenue Q

Theatre

Avenue Q

Theatre

Musical

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

 14:30

From £17Select
9 to 5 - The Musical Theatrecard Dance Class

Theatre

9 to 5 - The Musical Theatrecard Dance Class

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 18 October 2019

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £47Select

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 19 October 2019

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

9 To 5 The Musical

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £46Select

 22:00

From £10Select

Sunday 20 October 2019

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

That'll Be The Day

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:00

From £31Select

Monday 21 October 2019

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Theatre

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Hot Flush

Theatre

Hot Flush

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £31Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape

Theatre

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 25 October 2019

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape

Comedy

Romesh Ranganathan - The Cynics Mixtape

Comedy

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 20:00

From £26Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King

Theatre

One Night of Elvis: Lee 'Memphis' King

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £28Select

Monday 28 October 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 29 October 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 October 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 31 October 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 1 November 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

The Girl On The Train

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 November 2019

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Theatre

Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £27Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Richard Alston Dance Company

Theatre

Richard Alston Dance Company

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 6 November 2019

The ELO Experience

Theatre

The ELO Experience

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £29Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Theatre

Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

A Country Night in Nashville

Theatre

A Country Night in Nashville

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theatre sports some of the latest in acoustics and technology, as well as allowing for the comfort of every guest. Find and compare all tickets for the New Victoria Theatre below.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.