New Victoria Theatre

New Victoria Theatre

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company.


Saturday 9 November 2019

A Country Night in Nashville

Theatre

A Country Night in Nashville

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 10 November 2019

Dancing For A Dream

Theatre

Dancing For A Dream

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:30

From £17Select

 13:30

From £17Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Awful Egyptians

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 10:30

From £17Select

 18:30

From £17Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

Horrible Histories - Terrible Tudors

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 18:30

From £17Select

 14:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Glyndebourne - Rigoletto

Theatre

Glyndebourne - Rigoletto

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:15

From £17Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Glyndebourne - Chorus Christmas Concert

Theatre

Glyndebourne - Chorus Christmas Concert

Theatre

Christmas Events

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:15

From £17Select

Friday 29 November 2019

Glyndebourne - Rinaldo

Theatre

Glyndebourne - Rinaldo

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:15

From £17Select

Saturday 30 November 2019

Glyndebourne - Rigoletto

Theatre

Glyndebourne - Rigoletto

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:15

From £17Select

Saturday 7 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 8 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 14 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 15 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 21 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 22 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Monday 23 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Thursday 26 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Friday 27 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 28 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Sunday 29 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Monday 30 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £17Select

 19:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 31 December 2019

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £17Select

 17:00

From £17Select

Thursday 2 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £16Select

 19:00

From £16Select

Friday 3 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £16Select

 19:00

From £16Select

Saturday 4 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £16Select

 19:00

From £16Select

Sunday 5 January 2020

Aladdin

Theatre

Aladdin

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 13:00

From £16Select

 17:00

From £16Select

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Shen Yun

Theatre

Shen Yun

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £71Select

 19:30

From £71Select

Thursday 9 January 2020

Shen Yun

Theatre

Shen Yun

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £71Select

Friday 10 January 2020

Shen Yun

Theatre

Shen Yun

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 11 January 2020

Shen Yun

Theatre

Shen Yun

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:00

From £71Select

 19:30

From £71Select

Sunday 12 January 2020

You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees

Theatre

You Win Again – Celebrating the Music of The Bee Gees

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £28Select

Monday 13 January 2020

McCartney - The Show

Theatre

McCartney - The Show

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 16 January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 17 January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 18 January 2020

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 26 January 2020

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Theatre

Milton Jones in Milton: Impossible

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £36Select

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 6 February 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 7 February 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 8 February 2020

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

From £17Select
Touch Tour - Matthew Bourne - Red Shoes

Theatre

Touch Tour - Matthew Bourne - Red Shoes

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 12:15

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 10 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Thursday 13 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 14 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

Anti Valentines Day

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £17Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Once

Theatre

Once

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 14:30

From £17Select

 19:30

From £17Select

Sunday 16 February 2020

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Theatre

Believe - The Cher Songbook

Theatre

 New Victoria Theatre, Woking

 19:30

From £30Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The New Victoria Theatre is one of the country's largest theatres outside of London and is teeming with some of the best shows around. In the past it's hosted productions such as the Northern Ballet, Chicago, Cats and performances by the Royal Shakespeare Company. The theatre sports some of the latest in acoustics and technology, as well as allowing for the comfort of every guest. Find and compare all tickets for the New Victoria Theatre below.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.