Pyramid and Parr Hall

Town centre performing and visual arts venue - includes event guide, contact details and travel information.


Sunday 4 August 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Sunday 3 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Friday 13 March 2020

Saturday 26 September 2020



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Town centre performing and visual arts venue - includes event guide, contact details and travel information.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.