Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

King Georges Hall

Music, stand-up, opera, dance, even club nights in a grand Edwardian venue with period plasterwork.

Saturday 1 February 2020

American Wrestling

Sport

American Wrestling

Sport

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £15Select

Friday 7 February 2020

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 8 February 2020

One Night In Dublin

Gig

One Night In Dublin

Gigs

Country & Folk

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £25Select

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Menopause the Musical 2

Theatre

Menopause the Musical 2

Theatre

Musical

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 13 February 2020

David Baddiel

Comedy

David Baddiel

Comedy

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £33Select

Saturday 15 February 2020

Luther: the Legend Lives On

Gig

Luther: the Legend Lives On

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Boys Are Back

Gig

Boys Are Back

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 20 February 2020

Tom Stade

Theatre

Tom Stade

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £21Select

Friday 21 February 2020

Aida

Theatre

Aida

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 February 2020

Kiefer Sutherland

Gig

Kiefer Sutherland

Gigs

Country & Folk

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £34Select

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Spirit of the Dance

Theatre

Spirit of the Dance

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £31Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Boyzlife

Gig

Boyzlife

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £33Select

Saturday 29 February 2020

SPECTACULARFEST 3

Gig

SPECTACULARFEST 3

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Jazz

Country & Folk

Hip Hop

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £12Select

Monday 2 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Tuesday 3 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 5 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Friday 6 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select
George's Comedy Club

Theatre

George's Comedy Club

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 20:00

From £14Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 17:00

From £7Select

Monday 9 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Sing Together

Gig

Sing Together

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:00

From £7Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Blackburn Classics - Pre Concert Talks - the Halle

Theatre

Blackburn Classics - Pre Concert Talks - the Halle

Theatre

Opera & Classical

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 18:30

From £4Select

Saturday 14 March 2020

Lipstick On Your Collar

Gig

Lipstick On Your Collar

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £23Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

The Blockheads

Gig

The Blockheads

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £29Select

Monday 23 March 2020

Slow Readers Club

Gig

Slow Readers Club

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:00

From £23Select

Friday 27 March 2020

Dave Spikey

Theatre

Dave Spikey

Theatre

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £23Select

Saturday 28 March 2020

NAC Centenary Concert

Gig

NAC Centenary Concert

Gigs

 King Georges Hall, Blackburn

 19:30

From £12Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Music, stand-up, opera, dance, even club nights in a grand Edwardian venue with period plasterwork.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.