O2 Academy Brixton

Club nights, concerts and comedy, the O2 Academy Brixton is one of London’s leading venues for entertainment. It boasts the largest fixed stage in Europe, which has seen a flood of renowned artists perform, including Madonna, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Florence and the Machine and many more.


Tuesday 25 June 2019

Gig

Cowboys & Angels Celebrating the Life and Music of George Michael

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Weezer

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 30 June 2019

Gig

Gojira

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 2 July 2019

Gig

BABYMETAL

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

Young Thug

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Bros

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Gig

Empire of the Sun

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 17 August 2019

Gig

Skunk Anansie

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 25 August 2019

Gig

Koko Concert D’Banj & The Compozers

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:30

Gigs

Saturday 7 September 2019

Gig

The Flaming Lips

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 16 September 2019

Gig

Tyler, The Creator

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Gig

Tyler, The Creator

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Gig

Tyler, The Creator London

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 23 September 2019

Gig

Fetty Wap

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Thursday 26 September 2019

Gig

Volbeat London

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:00

Gigs

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Fireball - Fuelling The Fire Tour

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:00

Gigs

Sunday 6 October 2019

Gig

Olamide

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Club

FKJ

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 12 October 2019

Club

Tion Wayne

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Slowthai London

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Nick Murphy London

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Gig

Nick Murphy FKA Chet Faker

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 24 October 2019

Gig

Tom Walker

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 26 October 2019

Gig

CamelPhat

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 21:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

Blackbear

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Gig

Thrice and Refused

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 1 November 2019

Club

Mostack

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Machine Head

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Monday 11 November 2019

Club

Mostack

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Sunday 17 November 2019

Gig

Mr Eazi

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

World Music

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Gig

Goldlink

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 21 November 2019

Gig

Yungblud

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

The Amazons

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 23 November 2019

Gig

Jeremy Loops

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 29 November 2019

Gig

Lewis Capaldi

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Gig

Parov Stelar

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Friday 6 December 2019

Gig

White Lies

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

White Lies

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Gig

Sam Fender

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Gig

Sam Fender

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 12 December 2019

Gig

Adam Ant

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 13 December 2019

Gig

Shed Seven

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

Shed Seven

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Saturday 21 December 2019

Gig

Alabama 3

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Electronic/EDM

Jazz

Saturday 1 February 2020

Gig

SG Lewis

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 27 February 2020

Gig

The Dead South

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

Friday 15 May 2020

Gig

An evening with PETER HOOK & THE LIGHT

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 10 July 2020

Comedy

Jimmy Carr

 O2 Academy Brixton, London

 19:00

Comedy



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Club nights, concerts and comedy, the O2 Academy Brixton is one of London’s leading venues for entertainment. It boasts the largest fixed stage in Europe, which has seen a flood of renowned artists perform, including Madonna, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Florence and the Machine and many more. The Brixton venue marks the first of Astoria Group’s chain of atmospheric theatres. It opened in 1929 furnished with an Art Deco interior, a grandiose dome and oblique floors. The stage is framed by an ornate proscenium arch; its design inspired by Venice’s Rialto Bridge. The building was originally used as a cinema, theatre and variety show venue, however transformed into a meeting place for music lovers in the early 70s. The atmospheric theatre has the ambience of an outdoor arena, despite being a non-arena venue. It grew in popularity throughout the 80s under the name Brixton Academy, thanks to its unique style and thrilling lineup of rock artists, such as Eric Clapton and The Clash. It also famously provided the set for Wham’s ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go Go’ music video, and saw the last concert of The Smiths. In recent years, the O2 Brixton has impressively maintained its status as a music hub, being awarded the ‘Venue of the Year’ numerous times by NME since the mid 90s.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.