Vicar Street Dublin

Vicar Street Dublin

Vicar Street is one of Dublin’s most famous arts venues. Capable of squeezing in up to 1,500 people, Vicar Street regularly hosts drama and stand-up comedy but music is its real forte, as the venue has won five IMRO Live Music Venue of the Year awards in recent years.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sunday 15 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Sunday 22 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Sunday 13 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Saturday 9 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Vicar Street is one of Dublin’s most famous arts venues. Capable of squeezing in up to 1,500 people, Vicar Street regularly hosts drama and stand-up comedy but music is its real forte, as the venue has won five IMRO Live Music Venue of the Year awards in recent years. Vicar Street opened in 1998 with a performance by local singer-songwriter Shay Cotter and has only grown in its pulling power since. International musicians who have performed at Vicar Street in the 21st century include Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Paul Simon and the Academy Award-winning local hero Glen Hansard. Despite its big reputation, it also plays host to high-level indie and electronic acts such as Beach House, Julien Baker, and Jon Hopkins. The intimacy of Vicar Street as a venue means that it has an equally high standing among stand-up comedians, with national and international talent alike entertaining audiences from its stage. Just a few of the comedians to have performed there in recent years include Dara Ó Briain, Dylan Moran and the late Joan Rivers. Moran’s first stand-up DVD Monster II was filmed at the venue.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.