Epstein Theatre

Epstein Theatre

The Epstein Theatre is a wonderful 400 capacity grade II listed theatre based in the heart of Liverpool. The theatre in the sky.


Friday 21 June 2019

Theatre

Beats On Pointe

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Dance & Ballet

Family Events

Friday 28 June 2019

Theatre

The Bob Dylan Story

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Family Events

Sunday 30 June 2019

Theatre

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 16:30

Theatre

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

Theatre

Family Theatre

Monday 1 July 2019

Theatre

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

Theatre

We’re Going On A Bear Hunt

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 10:30

Theatre

Family Theatre

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Gig

Joan As Police Woman

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 12 July 2019

Theatre

Genesis Connected

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Tribute Bands

Saturday 13 July 2019

Gig

An Evening with Richard Jobson

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Student Events

Theatre

Let Me Entertain You

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 18:30

Theatre

Thursday 29 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

Friday 30 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Sport

The Heart of Evertons Badge to The Grand Old Lady

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

Sport

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

An Evening With RICHARD JOBSON

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Saturday 7 September 2019

Theatre

An Evening With Alice Roberts

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Sunday 8 September 2019

Theatre

The Tape Face Show

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Theatre

Those Two Weeks

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 19 September 2019

Theatre

Those Two Weeks

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Family Events

Friday 20 September 2019

Theatre

Those Two Weeks

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Family Events

Saturday 21 September 2019

Theatre

Those Two Weeks

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Those Two Weeks

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 13:30

Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 26 September 2019

Theatre

Luke Kempner: House of Faces

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

T.Rextasy

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Stars of Irish Country Show 2019

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Sunday 29 September 2019

Theatre

The McDougall’s Safari Adventure

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:00

Theatre

Family Theatre

Family Events

Thursday 3 October 2019

Sport

The Football Ramble

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Sport

Football

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 10 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 11 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 12 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 16:00

Theatre

Sunday 13 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 18:00

Theatre

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Thursday 17 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Friday 18 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Saturday 19 October 2019

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Achy Breaky Bride

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 16:00

Theatre

Thursday 24 October 2019

Theatre

Farmer Michael & Kathleen: The Full Irish

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:30

Theatre

Friday 25 October 2019

Theatre

Farmer Michael & Kathleen: The Full Irish

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:30

Theatre

Saturday 26 October 2019

Theatre

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 31 October 2019

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 21:00

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 18:00

Theatre

Plays

Friday 1 November 2019

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Saturday 2 November 2019

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Blood Runs Deep

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 14:30

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 7 November 2019

Theatre

Jason Byrne - Wrecked But Ready

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Theatre

Friday 8 November 2019

Theatre

John Robins: Hot Shame

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Monday 11 November 2019

Theatre

Wilderland Film Festival

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Gig

Tommy The Album - Live

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Gig

Mike Peter'S Present'S The Alarm

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Gig

DR. FEELGOOD

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Thursday 21 November 2019

Theatre

Girl Power: The Spice Girls Experience

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Theatre

Plays

Thursday 28 November 2019

Gig

Crooners

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 20:00

Gigs

Thursday 16 January 2020

Gig

Turin Brakes Acoustic

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 26 January 2020

Gig

We Three Kings - Of Rock n' Roll

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:30

Gigs

Friday 27 March 2020

Gig

Fleetwood Bac

 Epstein Theatre, Liverpool

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

The Epstein Theatre is a wonderful 400 capacity grade II listed theatre based in the heart of Liverpool. The theatre in the sky.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.