Liverpool Empire Theatre

Liverpool Empire Theatre

The Liverpool Empire began all the way back in 1866 as the New Prince of Wales Theatre and Opera House and was at the time Liverpool's largest theatre.

Refine

Genre
Theatre
Comedy
Gigs
Chart & Pop Music
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Tuesday, 4th June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 16th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Monday, 24th June 2019


Tuesday, 25th June 2019


Wednesday, 26th June 2019


Thursday, 27th June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Monday, 1st July 2019


Tuesday, 2nd July 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Thursday, 4th July 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 6th July 2019


Friday, 26th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Wednesday, 31st July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Friday, 2nd August 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Monday, 5th August 2019


Tuesday, 6th August 2019


Wednesday, 7th August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Saturday, 10th August 2019


Monday, 12th August 2019


Tuesday, 13th August 2019


Wednesday, 14th August 2019


Thursday, 15th August 2019


Friday, 16th August 2019

  • 1

About

The Liverpool Empire began all the way back in 1866 as the New Prince of Wales Theatre and Opera House and was at the time Liverpool's largest theatre. Since then the theatre has seen many names and many guises, but in 1925 it was replaced by an all-new building that we know today as The Empire Theatre. The theatre has hosted many stars and big events, having housed two Royal Command Performances and the Royal Variety as well as stars like Aerosmith, Elton John, Kylie Minogue and more. In fact, the Empire hosted a local band called The Quarrymen who returned a couple years later as Johnny and the Moondogs before coming back in 1965 as The Beatles. Now the Liverpool Empire Theatre is renowned for hosting variety shows, operas, pop concerts, plays and musicals like Wicked. Find and compare all events and tickets at the Liverpool Empire Theatre below to get the cheapest prices available.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.