Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Corn Exchange Exeter


Wednesday 22 April 2020

Vienna Festival Ballet - Swan Lake

Sport

Vienna Festival Ballet - Swan Lake

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Cathy O'Dowd - Everest & Beyond

Lifestyle

Cathy O'Dowd - Everest & Beyond

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 18 May 2020

Scummy Mummies

Sport

Scummy Mummies

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 28 May 2020

The Carpenters Story - Goodbye To Love Tour 2020

Sport

The Carpenters Story - Goodbye To Love Tour 2020

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 15 June 2020

Gyles Brandreth - Break a Leg

Theatre

Gyles Brandreth - Break a Leg

Theatre

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 26 June 2020

Genesis Connected

Sport

Genesis Connected

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:20

From £26Select

Friday 10 July 2020

The George Michael Legacy

Gig

The George Michael Legacy

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £27Select

Saturday 25 July 2020

Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond

Sport

Hello Again - The Story of Neil Diamond

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £30Select

Thursday 13 August 2020

Dreamboys 2020 - Too Hard to Resist

Theatre

Dreamboys 2020 - Too Hard to Resist

Theatre

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 18:45

From £29Select

Friday 21 August 2020

Rainbow Rising

Gig

Rainbow Rising

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £16Select

Sunday 30 August 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Theatre

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 21:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 5 September 2020

Dom Joly'S Holiday Snaps

Comedy

Dom Joly'S Holiday Snaps

Comedy

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £22Select

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Lloyd Cole

Gig

Lloyd Cole

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 19 September 2020

Rich Hall'S Hoedown Deluxe

Comedy

Rich Hall'S Hoedown Deluxe

Comedy

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £21Select

Monday 21 September 2020

David Harper's Romp With The Georgians

Gig

David Harper's Romp With The Georgians

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £22Select

Thursday 1 October 2020

The Cavern Beatles

Sport

The Cavern Beatles

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £29Select

Friday 2 October 2020

Showaddywaddy

Sport

Showaddywaddy

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £30Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Keeping Bad Company

Lifestyle

Keeping Bad Company

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £26Select

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Bernie Marsden

Gig

Bernie Marsden

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £26Select

Thursday 8 October 2020

The UK Monsters of Rock Show

Gig

The UK Monsters of Rock Show

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £28Select

Friday 9 October 2020

The Best of Queen featuring The Bohemians

Gig

The Best of Queen featuring The Bohemians

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £29Select

Sunday 18 October 2020

Suggs

Sport

Suggs

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

From £33Select

Thursday 29 October 2020

Ned Boulting: Retour De Ned - Get Bike Racing Done!

Theatre

Ned Boulting: Retour De Ned - Get Bike Racing Done!

Theatre

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 November 2020

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Theatre

Milton Jones - Milton: Impossible

Theatre

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £34Select

Sunday 8 November 2020

Fleetwood Bac 2020

Sport

Fleetwood Bac 2020

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £22Select

Monday 9 November 2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo and Juliet

Theatre

Musical

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £25Select

Friday 13 November 2020

The Drifters 2020

Gig

The Drifters 2020

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £32Select

Friday 20 November 2020

T.Rextasy 2020

Gig

T.Rextasy 2020

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £30Select

Sunday 22 November 2020

The Illegal Eagles 2020

Sport

The Illegal Eagles 2020

Sport

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 25 November 2020

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

David O'Doherty: whoa is me

Comedy

 Corn Exchange Exeter, Exeter

 20:00

From £25Select

About


Corn Exchange Exeter FAQs

What is Corn Exchange Exeter's capacity?

Corn Exchange Exeter has a capacity of 500.

What's the address for Corn Exchange Exeter?

How much are tickets at Corn Exchange Exeter?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.