Notting Hill Arts Club

Live music, niche club nights and art exhibitions at popular venue with dance floor and small stage.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Clubs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
26 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Thursday, 30th May 2019


Sunday, 2nd June 2019


Thursday, 6th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Tuesday, 11th June 2019


Thursday, 13th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Friday, 5th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Tuesday, 23rd July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019

About

Live music, niche club nights and art exhibitions at popular venue with dance floor and small stage.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.