O2 Academy Bristol

Primarily showcasing the likes of indie, rock and pop, the O2 Academy Bristol is a live music venue offering a blend of up-and-coming artists with popular performers.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Jazz
Country & Folk
Tribute Bands
Reggae
Hip-Hop
World Music
Soul
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
24 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Wednesday, 29th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Friday, 14th June 2019


Thursday, 20th June 2019


Friday, 21st June 2019


Friday, 28th June 2019


Sunday, 30th June 2019


Wednesday, 3rd July 2019


Wednesday, 24th July 2019


Sunday, 28th July 2019


Monday, 19th August 2019


Friday, 6th September 2019


Sunday, 8th September 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Wednesday, 25th September 2019


Saturday, 28th September 2019


Tuesday, 1st October 2019


Wednesday, 2nd October 2019


Sunday, 6th October 2019


Thursday, 10th October 2019


Friday, 11th October 2019


Monday, 14th October 2019


Thursday, 17th October 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Monday, 21st October 2019


Tuesday, 22nd October 2019


Wednesday, 23rd October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 25th October 2019


Sunday, 27th October 2019


Tuesday, 29th October 2019


Friday, 1st November 2019


Monday, 4th November 2019


Wednesday, 6th November 2019


Friday, 8th November 2019


Saturday, 9th November 2019


Monday, 11th November 2019


Saturday, 16th November 2019


Sunday, 17th November 2019


Tuesday, 19th November 2019


Wednesday, 20th November 2019

  • 1

About

Primarily showcasing the likes of indie, rock and pop, the O2 Academy Bristol is a live music venue offering a blend of up-and-coming artists with popular performers. It also hosts regular club nights from some of the best club brands around, such as One Nation, Annie Mac Presents and Bedlam, and the resident Ramshackle. The Bristol venue is part of the chain of O2 Academies across the UK. It is situated on a former ice rink and cinema, part of Mecca Leisure Group’s entertainment complex. The site later transformed into a nightclub before officially becoming the Bristol Academy in 2001. The venue features two rooms. Its main space is known for churning out indie and alternative music, as well as DJ nights, whereas the upstairs room is used for smaller gigs and events. Over the years, Amy Winehouse, Kings of Leon, Faithless and many others have performed to Bristolians, making it a leading venue for locals in the city.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.