Boileroom

Creative Arts & Music Venue & Bar in Guildford, Surrey.


Wednesday 26 June 2019

Gig

The Collision

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 27 June 2019

Lifestyle

Hundred Watt Club: The Art Parlour

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Friday 28 June 2019

Gig

A Band Called Malice - The Definitive Jam Tribute

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Thursday 4 July 2019

Gig

The Spitfires

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Friday 5 July 2019

Gig

Icarus Dive - Morale - Take Flight

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 12 July 2019

Gig

Embrace Ability Everest feat. Black Futures

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Gig

The Murder Capital

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 18 July 2019

Gig

John Newman

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 19 July 2019

Gig

The Magic Gang

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 21 July 2019

Gig

Robyn Hitchcock

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 22 July 2019

Gig

The Physics House Band

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Monday 29 July 2019

Gig

The Project: Roves

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 4 August 2019

Gig

Cancer Bats

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Club

SAGE FRANCIS & B.DOLAN ARE EPIC BEARD MEN

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Sunday 11 August 2019

Gig

This Is The Kit

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 23 August 2019

Gig

The Pearl Harts

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Gig

Ferris & Sylvester

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Gig

No Hot Ashes

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 12 September 2019

Gig

The Smyths

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

Childcare

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Gig

Andy Bennett (Ocean Colour Scene)

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 26 September 2019

Lifestyle

100 Watt Club:The Art Parlour

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

The Black Charade - My Chemical Romance tribute

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tribute Bands

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

The Pale White

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 29 September 2019

Gig

Mallory Knox

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Gig

Ibibio Sound Machine

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Soul

Wednesday 2 October 2019

Gig

Dan Mangan

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 12 October 2019

Gig

Fangclub

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Sunday 13 October 2019

Gig

Rozi Plain

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Gig

Trudy & The Romance

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Snapped Ankles

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Gig

Spector

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Thursday 24 October 2019

Gig

Flamingods

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 26 October 2019

Gig

Press to Meco

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 31 October 2019

Gig

Lazy Day

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Friday 1 November 2019

Club

Dub Pistols

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hip Hop

Drum and Bass

Disco

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Gig

Orla Gartland

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Friday 8 November 2019

Gig

The Woodentops

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 14 November 2019

Gig

Beach Riot

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Monday 18 November 2019

Gig

Steve Mason

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 23 November 2019

Gig

Britpop Reboot: Blur 2 And Pulp'd

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Monday 25 November 2019

Gig

Penelope Isles

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 12 December 2019

Gig

Johnny Lloyd

 Boileroom, Guildford

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Creative Arts & Music Venue & Bar in Guildford, Surrey.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.