Rock City

Rock City

Popular independent stage for up-and-coming bands, including many student gigs and club nights.

Thursday 27 June 2019

Club

Tuned - 2-4-1 Drinks All Night Long - 27/06/19

 Rock City, Nottingham

 22:00

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Friday 28 June 2019

Gig

Bucket & Co

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 29 June 2019

Gig

Fields Of The Nephilim

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Gig

This Is Hell

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Gig

Flogging Molly

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 25 July 2019

Gig

Monster Magnet

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Thursday 8 August 2019

Gig

SITHU AYE

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 19 August 2019

Gig

Eels

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 29 August 2019

Gig

Beirut

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Gig

Skunk Anansie

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 14 September 2019

Gig

The Ruffs

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 21 September 2019

Gig

Fetty Wap

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 27 September 2019

Gig

Static X

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gig

Emma Ruth Rundle + Jo Quail

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 30 September 2019

Gig

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 4 October 2019

Gig

Helmet

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 5 October 2019

Gig

Coco and the Butterfields

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

Gig

Amber Run

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Gig

The Night Cafe

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 10 October 2019

Gig

The Rasmus

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 11 October 2019

Gig

The Psychedelic Furs

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 17 October 2019

Gig

The Selecter

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

Gig

Skating Polly

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 18 October 2019

Gig

Gary Numan

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Electronic/EDM

Saturday 19 October 2019

Gig

Royal Republic

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 20 October 2019

Gig

Black Star Riders

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Gig

Hot Chip

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Electronic/EDM

Chart & Pop Music

Friday 25 October 2019

Gig

Easy Life

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 27 October 2019

Gig

Picture This

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Gig

MoStack

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Friday 1 November 2019

Gig

Thrice & Refused

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 2 November 2019

Gig

Of Monsters and Men

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Gig

Rival Sons

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 7 November 2019

Gig

Snarky Puppy

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

World Music

Jazz

Friday 8 November 2019

Gig

Kodaline

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 9 November 2019

Gig

Y&T

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 10 November 2019

Gig

Greta Van Fleet

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Monday 11 November 2019

Gig

The Amazons

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 17 November 2019

Gig

FROM THE JAM "Setting Sons"

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

Gig

Lacuna Coil

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Gig

The Jam + The Vapors

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Gig

Feeder

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Thursday 21 November 2019

Gig

Theory

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Friday 22 November 2019

Gig

Hawkwind

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 23 November 2019

Gig

Shed Seven

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Sunday 24 November 2019

Gig

Sigrid

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Gig

Sam Fender

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Gig

The Wonder Stuff

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 29 November 2019

Gig

The Darkness

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 30 November 2019

Gig

Happy Mondays - Greatest Hits Tour

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Monday 2 December 2019

Gig

Lewis Capaldi

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Gig

Primal Scream

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gig

Elvana: Elvis Fronted Nirvana

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Gig

The Wedding Present

 Rock City, Nottingham

 19:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Friday 13 December 2019

Gig

Devin Townsend

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 14 December 2019

Gig

Bury Tomorrow

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Sunday 15 December 2019

Gig

Dan Reed Network | GUN | FM

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:00

Gigs

Jazz

Gig

The Big 3-0 Tour

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:00

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Saturday 21 December 2019

Gig

New Model Army

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

Reggae

Saturday 11 January 2020

Gig

Fontaines D.C.

 Rock City, Nottingham

 18:30

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Popular independent stage for up-and-coming bands, including many student gigs and club nights.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.