Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Rye Wax


Friday 25 October 2019

Dad Is Out Jaille LDN: Maoupa Mazzocchetti, Unlikely, Stockwell

Club

Dad Is Out Jaille LDN: Maoupa Mazzocchetti, Unlikely, Stockwell

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 23:00

From £8Select

Saturday 26 October 2019

Swooshio! with Khotin

Gig

Swooshio! with Khotin

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 21:00

From £8Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

PHIL MADELEY

Gig

PHIL MADELEY

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

FreeSelect

Wednesday 30 October 2019

RLLSRYCE. LAUNCH PARTY

Gig

RLLSRYCE. LAUNCH PARTY

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 18:00

From £6Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Talk Show

Gig

Talk Show

Gigs

grunge

 Rye Wax, London

 20:00

From £6Select

Friday 1 November 2019

FRUITÉ HALLOWEEN W/ ABSOLUTE. LUCID, RACHAEL

Lifestyle

FRUITÉ HALLOWEEN W/ ABSOLUTE. LUCID, RACHAEL

 Rye Wax, London

 21:00

From £10Select
Three Wheel Drive Party 3 with RAMZi

Club

Three Wheel Drive Party 3 with RAMZi

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 23:00

From £6Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

MORMOR X NTS

Gig

MORMOR X NTS

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 21:00

From £7Select
Roads 26: Soraya's Lounge Party

Club

Roads 26: Soraya's Lounge Party

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 14:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 3 November 2019

One.Seventy

Club

One.Seventy

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 6 November 2019

A Coldswim

Club

A Coldswim

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 7 November 2019

Goldsmiths DJ x EMS presents Float, Headlined by Will Lister

Club

Goldsmiths DJ x EMS presents Float, Headlined by Will Lister

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 8 November 2019

Incognito Radio with anu and Shiv

Club

Incognito Radio with anu and Shiv

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 23:00

From £6Select

Saturday 9 November 2019

Nightshift 004

Club

Nightshift 004

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 16:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 10 November 2019

Outervisions

Club

Outervisions

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 18:00

FreeSelect

Monday 11 November 2019

Boy Harsher

Gig

Boy Harsher

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 14 November 2019

Vox Low

Gig

Vox Low

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £10Select

Friday 15 November 2019

BCWC & SLOW DANCE BDAY: III: LINEUP TBA

Gig

BCWC & SLOW DANCE BDAY: III: LINEUP TBA

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Ted Jasper

Gig

Ted Jasper

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Rye Wax, London

 19:00

From £7Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Sleep Eaters

Gig

Sleep Eaters

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £7Select

Friday 22 November 2019

Hector Plimmer Live Album Launch

Gig

Hector Plimmer Live Album Launch

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £6Select
KRIS BAHA (Live) + KIARA SCURO

Gig

KRIS BAHA (Live) + KIARA SCURO

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 22:00

From £9Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Secret Headliner,  Special Guests, Phil Madeley + Malady

Gig

Secret Headliner, Special Guests, Phil Madeley + Malady

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

DELILUH

Gig

DELILUH

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 20:00

From £9Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

LALALAR

Gig

LALALAR

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £11Select
South Space / Extra Free

Club

South Space / Extra Free

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 22:00

From £6Select

Friday 29 November 2019

SECRET INGREDIENT W/ SPHERE (FRANKFURT)

Club

SECRET INGREDIENT W/ SPHERE (FRANKFURT)

Clubs

 Rye Wax, London

 22:00

From £7Select

Friday 6 December 2019

YALA! TOUR: JACOB SLATER + CHINATOWN SLALOM + ST.MARTIINS

Gig

YALA! TOUR: JACOB SLATER + CHINATOWN SLALOM + ST.MARTIINS

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Thursday 12 December 2019

PREGOBLIN get cold

Gig

PREGOBLIN get cold

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Yowl

Gig

Yowl

Gigs

 Rye Wax, London

 19:30

From £10Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.