Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees
Scala

Scala

Eclectic live music and club night calendar in multi-purpose venue with 4 levels and 2 dance floors.

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Moonchild

Gig

Moonchild

Gigs

Jazz

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Saturday 22 February 2020

AFROBEATS IN LONDON

Gig

AFROBEATS IN LONDON

Gigs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £28Select

Sunday 23 February 2020

OTOBOKE BEAVER

Gig

OTOBOKE BEAVER

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Monday 24 February 2020

MOLCHAT DOMA

Gig

MOLCHAT DOMA

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Aeris Roves

Gig

Aeris Roves

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Thursday 27 February 2020

Apre

Gig

Apre

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Electronic/EDM

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Friday 28 February 2020

Bryce Vine

Gig

Bryce Vine

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 18:30

From £17Select
FREAKY FRIDAY

Club

FREAKY FRIDAY

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £6Select

Thursday 5 March 2020

GANG OF FOUR

Gig

GANG OF FOUR

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 6 March 2020

FACE DOWN

Club

FACE DOWN

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £9Select

Saturday 7 March 2020

NOW That's What I Call Music: Club Nights

Gig

NOW That's What I Call Music: Club Nights

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £9Select

Sunday 8 March 2020

King Promise

Gig

King Promise

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £22Select

Monday 9 March 2020

YBN Cordae

Gig

YBN Cordae

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £26Select

Tuesday 10 March 2020

YBN Cordae

Gig

YBN Cordae

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Mosa Wild

Gig

Mosa Wild

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Electronic/EDM

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 12 March 2020

Jadu Heart

Gig

Jadu Heart

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 13 March 2020

Tors

Gig

Tors

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:00

From £11Select

Thursday 19 March 2020

ELIZA SHADDAD

Gig

ELIZA SHADDAD

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Saturday 21 March 2020

Frantic & Tasty present Timeless 18th Birthday

Club

Frantic & Tasty present Timeless 18th Birthday

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £11Select

Sunday 22 March 2020

LYAPIS 98

Gig

LYAPIS 98

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:00

From £44Select

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Scarypoolparty

Gig

Scarypoolparty

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 27 March 2020

POPSTARZ: THE GOOD OLD DAYS

Club

POPSTARZ: THE GOOD OLD DAYS

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £9Select

Sunday 29 March 2020

NOIZE MC

Gig

NOIZE MC

Gigs

 Scala, London

 18:00

From £39Select

Thursday 2 April 2020

Squid

Gig

Squid

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Scala, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 9 April 2020

THE BIGGEST EASTER TURNAROUND BALL IN LONDON

Club

THE BIGGEST EASTER TURNAROUND BALL IN LONDON

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £18Select

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Fitz and the Tantrums

Gig

Fitz and the Tantrums

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £20Select

Wednesday 15 April 2020

FULL OF HELL

Gig

FULL OF HELL

Gigs

Hard Rock & Metal

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Scala, London

 18:30

From £19Select

 20:00

From £22Select

Tuesday 21 April 2020

James Smith

Gig

James Smith

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Black Peaks

Gig

Black Peaks

Gigs

 Scala, London

 17:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Igorrr

Club

Igorrr

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

classical

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £20Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Eclectic live music and club night calendar in multi-purpose venue with 4 levels and 2 dance floors.


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.