Scala

Scala

Eclectic live music and club night calendar in multi-purpose venue with 4 levels and 2 dance floors.


Monday 26 August 2019

Notting Hill Carnival Quencher - Carnival Monday

Club

Notting Hill Carnival Quencher - Carnival Monday

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £17Select

Thursday 29 August 2019

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers

Gig

Laura Jane Grace and the Devouring Mothers

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £23Select

Friday 30 August 2019

PRESTIGE X SKIN OUT

Club

PRESTIGE X SKIN OUT

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £11Select

Saturday 31 August 2019

Frantic 22nd Birthday

Festival

Frantic 22nd Birthday

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £11Select

Friday 6 September 2019

FACE DOWN

Club

FACE DOWN

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £9Select

Saturday 7 September 2019

3WAY (3 EVENT IN 1) LONDONS SUPER PARTY - SAT 7TH SEPT @ SCALA

Club

3WAY (3 EVENT IN 1) LONDONS SUPER PARTY - SAT 7TH SEPT @ SCALA

Clubs

 Scala, London

 10:00

From £11Select
3 WAY

Club

3 WAY

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £11Select

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Dok2 in London - 11 Sep 2019

Gig

Dok2 in London - 11 Sep 2019

Gigs

 Scala, London

 20:00

From £31Select
DOK2GONZO

Gig

DOK2GONZO

Gigs

 Scala, London

 18:00

From £35Select

Friday 13 September 2019

SOCA FRENZY

Club

SOCA FRENZY

Clubs

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £11Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

ENERGY

Club

ENERGY

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 20:00

From £8Select

Monday 23 September 2019

The MTV Beach Party at Scala Kings Cross

Club

The MTV Beach Party at Scala Kings Cross

Clubs

Student Events

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £6Select
UCL FRESHERS: MTV BEACH PARTY

Club

UCL FRESHERS: MTV BEACH PARTY

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £6Select

Tuesday 24 September 2019

KOJEY RADICAL

Gig

KOJEY RADICAL

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Fur

Gig

Fur

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £12Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Hamzaa

Gig

Hamzaa

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 27 September 2019

University of Dub presents Prince of Peace

Club

University of Dub presents Prince of Peace

Clubs

Reggae

Drum and Bass

 Scala, London

 22:00

From £14Select

Saturday 28 September 2019

TARQUE

Club

TARQUE

Clubs

 Scala, London

 19:00

From £22Select

Sunday 29 September 2019

Sebadoh

Gig

Sebadoh

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £22Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Stars

Gig

Stars

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

Country & Folk

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £24Select

Wednesday 2 October 2019

The Howl & The Hum

Gig

The Howl & The Hum

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Plastic Mermaids

Gig

Plastic Mermaids

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Whenyoung

Gig

Whenyoung

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Reggae

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Creep Show

Gig

Creep Show

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £22Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Holy Moly and The Crackers

Gig

Holy Moly and The Crackers

Gigs

Jazz

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Hayden James

Club

Hayden James

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Disco

 Scala, London

 18:30

From £16Select

Saturday 12 October 2019

URBAN WORLD NEON VYBZ

Club

URBAN WORLD NEON VYBZ

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £9Select

Sunday 13 October 2019

Ali Azimi Live in London

Gig

Ali Azimi Live in London

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:00

From £25Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Declan J Donovan

Gig

Declan J Donovan

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 15 October 2019

The Academic

Gig

The Academic

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Pip Blom

Gig

Pip Blom

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £16Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Cub Sport

Gig

Cub Sport

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Monday 21 October 2019

The Dream Syndicate

Gig

The Dream Syndicate

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Tuesday 22 October 2019

The Snuts

Gig

The Snuts

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Pom Poko

Gig

Pom Poko

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

A2

Gig

A2

Gigs

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Sunday 27 October 2019

YAS

Gig

YAS

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £33Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Orville Peck

Gig

Orville Peck

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Scala, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 29 October 2019

SYML

Gig

SYML

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Cassia

Gig

Cassia

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Saturday 2 November 2019

ROZALÉN

Gig

ROZALÉN

Gigs

 Scala, London

 20:00

From £26Select

Sunday 3 November 2019

Adorable

Gig

Adorable

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £28Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Gig

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Georgia

Gig

Georgia

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £13Select

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Charly Bliss

Gig

Charly Bliss

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 7 November 2019

Welshly Arms & Glorious Sons

Gig

Welshly Arms & Glorious Sons

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £21Select

Friday 8 November 2019

Only The Poets

Gig

Only The Poets

Gigs

Chart & Pop Music

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 18:30

From £11Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Col3trane

Gig

Col3trane

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 12 November 2019

BOY HARSHER

Gig

BOY HARSHER

Gigs

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Little Comets

Gig

Little Comets

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Thursday 14 November 2019

Marianas Trench

Gig

Marianas Trench

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £19Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Noah Kahan

Gig

Noah Kahan

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 19 November 2019

L.A. Salami

Gig

L.A. Salami

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:00

From £14Select

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Orla Gartland

Gig

Orla Gartland

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £15Select

Thursday 21 November 2019

Luna Bay

Gig

Luna Bay

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Saturday 23 November 2019

WAH WAH TWENTY

Club

WAH WAH TWENTY

Clubs

 Scala, London

 21:00

From £17Select

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Blanck Mass

Gig

Blanck Mass

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Sir Was

Gig

Sir Was

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £14Select

Thursday 28 November 2019

Odezenne

Club

Odezenne

Clubs

Electronic/EDM

Hip Hop

Disco

Chart & Pop Music

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Tuesday 3 December 2019

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Gig

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Scala, London

 19:30

From £18Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Eclectic live music and club night calendar in multi-purpose venue with 4 levels and 2 dance floors.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.