The Tunnels

Tunnel-shaped live music venue and nightspot with eclectic programme of bands and club nights.

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Chart & Pop Music
Clubs
Disco
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
22 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Friday, 24th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Tuesday, 28th May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Saturday, 29th June 2019


Friday, 12th July 2019


Saturday, 13th July 2019


Saturday, 27th July 2019


Saturday, 3rd August 2019


Saturday, 17th August 2019


Thursday, 12th September 2019


Friday, 13th September 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Friday, 4th October 2019


Tuesday, 15th October 2019


Thursday, 24th October 2019


Friday, 29th November 2019

About

Tunnel-shaped live music venue and nightspot with eclectic programme of bands and club nights.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.