Storyhouse

Storyhouse

In June 2018, Storyhouse Chester was formally opened by Her Majesty the Queen and The Duchess of Sussex after an already hugely successful debut year, welcoming one million customers.


Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Thursday 26 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

In June 2018, Storyhouse Chester was formally opened by Her Majesty the Queen and The Duchess of Sussex after an already hugely successful debut year, welcoming one million customers. Not only is it a theatre boasting a programme of drama, dance and comedy, the site also contains a library and cinema, making it a cultural hub to suit anyone.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.