Rated 4.6/5
100+ Official Ticket Sellers
£No Added Fees

Oslo

Restaurant and club in former railway station, for daytime snacks and an evening European menu.

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Joe Purdy

Gig

Joe Purdy

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Jazz

 Oslo, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 20 April 2020

HELMS ALEE

Gig

HELMS ALEE

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

 Oslo, London

 18:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Thursday 23 April 2020

Dream Nails

Gig

Dream Nails

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £11Select

Friday 24 April 2020

Elephant Tree

Gig

Elephant Tree

Gigs

 Oslo, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Monday 27 April 2020

Good Morning

Gig

Good Morning

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £13Select

Thursday 30 April 2020

Bryde

Gig

Bryde

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

Country & Folk

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £15Select

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Your Smith

Gig

Your Smith

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 20:00

No Tickets FoundSelect

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Chef'Special

Gig

Chef'Special

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Anna Burch

Gig

Anna Burch

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 20:00

From £12Select

Saturday 16 May 2020

MS Nina

Gig

MS Nina

Gigs

Hip Hop

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Tennyson

Gig

Tennyson

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 22 May 2020

Electric Soft Parade

Gig

Electric Soft Parade

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Saturday 23 May 2020

Kele

Gig

Kele

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £26Select

Sunday 24 May 2020

Lunar C

Gig

Lunar C

Gigs

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £17Select

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Gabriella Cilmi

Gig

Gabriella Cilmi

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Friday 5 June 2020

Alex Henry Foster

Gig

Alex Henry Foster

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £19Select

Thursday 9 July 2020

Pearl Jamm

Gig

Pearl Jamm

Gigs

grunge

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Tribute Bands

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Friday 28 August 2020

Muncie Girls + Support At Oslo Hackney

Gig

Muncie Girls + Support At Oslo Hackney

Gigs

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £9Select

Saturday 29 August 2020

Red City Radio

Gig

Red City Radio

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Reggae

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £15Select

Saturday 12 September 2020

FOURS

Gig

FOURS

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £9Select

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Nadia Reid

Gig

Nadia Reid

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Country & Folk

 Oslo, London

 18:30

From £14Select

Thursday 17 September 2020

Henry Green

Gig

Henry Green

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £11Select

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Hunter & The Bear

Gig

Hunter & The Bear

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £17Select

Thursday 24 September 2020

Bryde

Gig

Bryde

Gigs

 Oslo, London

 18:30

No Tickets FoundSelect

Wednesday 30 September 2020

The Dear Hunter

Gig

The Dear Hunter

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £18Select

Saturday 3 October 2020

Stereo MCs

Gig

Stereo MCs

Gigs

Electronic/EDM

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

Chart & Pop Music

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £24Select

Tuesday 6 October 2020

American Aquarium

Gig

American Aquarium

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £21Select

Saturday 10 October 2020

Skimmity Hitchers + Imprints

Gig

Skimmity Hitchers + Imprints

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 18:30

From £14Select

Monday 19 October 2020

Fleurie / Ruelle

Gig

Fleurie / Ruelle

Gigs

Country & Folk

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:30

From £16Select

Thursday 22 October 2020

Tim Burgess

Gig

Tim Burgess

Gigs

Rock, Indie & Alternative

Hard Rock & Metal

 Oslo, London

 19:00

From £20Select

About

Restaurant and club in former railway station, for daytime snacks and an evening European menu.


Oslo FAQs

What's the address for Oslo?

The address for Oslo is 1a Amhurst Rd, London, E8 1LL. Find it on the map with directions below!

How much are tickets at Oslo?


Need a place to stay? Compare available hotel and Airbnb deals here. Book soon before prices go up!

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.