Rosies


Sunday 25 August 2019

Real Deal Comedy Jam

Club

Real Deal Comedy Jam

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 19:00

From £28Select

Monday 26 August 2019

MEGA MONDAYS!

Club

MEGA MONDAYS!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 30 August 2019

International Spanish Party - Birmingham

Club

International Spanish Party - Birmingham

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £5Select
Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Club

Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 2 September 2019

MEGA MONDAYS!

Club

MEGA MONDAYS!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 6 September 2019

Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Club

Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 9 September 2019

Fun House - Pre Freshers: Flower Power Party!

Club

Fun House - Pre Freshers: Flower Power Party!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 13 September 2019

Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Club

Get Down Fridays! Limited FREE ENTRY guestlist!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Saturday 14 September 2019

Aston Move In Party - Rosies!

Club

Aston Move In Party - Rosies!

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £6Select

Sunday 15 September 2019

A Level Results House Party

Club

A Level Results House Party

Clubs

Hip Hop

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

No Tickets FoundSelect
3 VENUE FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY - Walkabout, Rosies, Players!

Club

3 VENUE FRESHERS GLITTER PARTY - Walkabout, Rosies, Players!

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £8Select

Monday 16 September 2019

FRESHERS CIRCUS at ROSIES!

Club

FRESHERS CIRCUS at ROSIES!

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £6Select

Thursday 19 September 2019

Vodbull Monsters Vs Aliens : Aston/BCU Freshers week!!

Club

Vodbull Monsters Vs Aliens : Aston/BCU Freshers week!!

Clubs

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £7Select

Friday 20 September 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - ASTON/BCU FRESHERS

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - ASTON/BCU FRESHERS

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £4Select

Saturday 21 September 2019

Naughty Horse - Birmingham Freshers/Returners Wristband 2019!

Club

Naughty Horse - Birmingham Freshers/Returners Wristband 2019!

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 19:00

From £0Select

Sunday 22 September 2019

Crazy Jungle Rave | Birmingham Freshers 2019

Club

Crazy Jungle Rave | Birmingham Freshers 2019

Clubs

Hip Hop

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £10Select

Monday 23 September 2019

Mega Mondays - UOB FRESHERS SPECIAL

Club

Mega Mondays - UOB FRESHERS SPECIAL

Clubs

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £6Select

Wednesday 25 September 2019

F*CK ME It's Freshers // Birmingham Freshers 2019

Club

F*CK ME It's Freshers // Birmingham Freshers 2019

Clubs

Student Events

Freshers Week

Hip Hop

Garage

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £5Select

Thursday 26 September 2019

Vodbull!! UoB Freshers Week!!

Club

Vodbull!! UoB Freshers Week!!

Clubs

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £7Select

Friday 27 September 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - FRESHERS FULL MOON PARTY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - FRESHERS FULL MOON PARTY

Clubs

Freshers Week

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £6Select

Monday 30 September 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Thursday 3 October 2019

Vodbull!! 3rd Oct!!

Club

Vodbull!! 3rd Oct!!

Clubs

Student Events

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £6Select

Friday 4 October 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - MCDONALDS GIVEAWAY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - MCDONALDS GIVEAWAY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £2Select

Monday 7 October 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Thursday 10 October 2019

Vodbull!! 10th Oct!!

Club

Vodbull!! 10th Oct!!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 11 October 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 14 October 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:30

From £4Select

Thursday 17 October 2019

Vodbull!! 17th Oct!!

Club

Vodbull!! 17th Oct!!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 18 October 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - HARRY POTTER PARTY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - HARRY POTTER PARTY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 21 October 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Thursday 24 October 2019

Vodbull!! 24th Oct!!

Club

Vodbull!! 24th Oct!!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £5Select

Friday 25 October 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - HALLOWEEN PART 1

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - HALLOWEEN PART 1

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 28 October 2019

Mega Mondays HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!

Club

Mega Mondays HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Tuesday 29 October 2019

NIGHTMARE HALLOWEEN EXPERIENCE 2019! Rosies, Popworld, Pryzm, Indi + More Venues TBA!

Club

NIGHTMARE HALLOWEEN EXPERIENCE 2019! Rosies, Popworld, Pryzm, Indi + More Venues TBA!

Clubs

Student Events

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £4Select

Thursday 31 October 2019

Vodbull Halloween HEAVEN & HELL!! 31st Oct!!

Club

Vodbull Halloween HEAVEN & HELL!! 31st Oct!!

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 23:00

From £6Select

Friday 1 November 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - HALLOWEEN PART 2

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - HALLOWEEN PART 2

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 4 November 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 8 November 2019

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Club

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 11 November 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 15 November 2019

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Club

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 18 November 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 22 November 2019

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Club

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 25 November 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 29 November 2019

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Club

GET DOWN FRIDAYS

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 2 December 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 6 December 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - DISNEY PARTY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - DISNEY PARTY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 9 December 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 13 December 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - GLITTER PARTY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - GLITTER PARTY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 16 December 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Friday 20 December 2019

Get Down Fridays Presents - MAD FRIDAY

Club

Get Down Fridays Presents - MAD FRIDAY

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:00

From £0Select

Monday 23 December 2019

Mega Mondays

Club

Mega Mondays

Clubs

 Rosies, Birmingham

 22:30

From £4Select

Thursday 26 December 2019

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Xmas Special (Birmingham)

Club

Real Deal Comedy Jam - Xmas Special (Birmingham)

Clubs

Christmas Events

 Rosies, Birmingham

 19:00

From £14Select


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.