The Bread Shed

Refine

Genre
Gigs
Comedy
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Hard Rock & Metal
Clubs
Drum and Bass
World Music
Availability
Date
Choose dates
23 April 2019
April 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019


Friday, 26th April 2019


Saturday, 27th April 2019


Tuesday, 30th April 2019


Tuesday, 7th May 2019


Saturday, 11th May 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 18th May 2019


Friday, 7th June 2019


Saturday, 8th June 2019


Sunday, 9th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Saturday, 20th July 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Saturday, 1st February 2020

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.