The Bread Shed

Filters

Genre
Comedy
Gigs
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Clubs
Hard Rock & Metal
Drum and Bass
Chart & Pop Music
Electronic/EDM
Date
Choose dates
17 February 2019
February 2019
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Tuesday, 19th February 2019


Friday, 22nd February 2019


Saturday, 23rd February 2019


Tuesday, 26th February 2019


Friday, 1st March 2019


Saturday, 2nd March 2019


Saturday, 9th March 2019


Thursday, 14th March 2019


Friday, 15th March 2019


Friday, 22nd March 2019


Saturday, 23rd March 2019


Saturday, 30th March 2019


Saturday, 6th April 2019


Friday, 17th May 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Friday, 20th September 2019


Friday, 18th October 2019


Saturday, 19th October 2019


Saturday, 1st February 2020

Our promise to you

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

No hidden fees

Discover new events

Simple & hassle-free

We'll always make finding a ticket as simple and hassle-free as we can.

100+ ticket sellers in one place

We search over 100 trusted sellers to show you all of the available tickets.

No hidden fees

We'll never add any fees. Ever. The price you see is the price you pay.

Discover new events

We'll suggest artists or events we think you'll love to help you experience more and pay less.