Concorde 2

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.


Friday 19 July 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Sunday 6 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Tuesday 22 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Saturday 26 October 2019

Sunday 27 October 2019

Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Saturday 2 November 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Tuesday 12 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Brighton's number 1 music venue. Legendary live bands, incredible club nights and the best sound and lighting system in Brighton.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.