The Lowry

The Lowry

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry draws crowds to Salford wanting to see big productions of theatre. It's a popular stop for West End touring shows such as Calendar Girls, Blood Brothers and Wicked.


Saturday 20 July 2019

Sunday 21 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Saturday 27 July 2019

Monday 29 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Saturday 3 August 2019

Sunday 4 August 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Thursday 8 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Saturday 10 August 2019

Sunday 11 August 2019

Monday 12 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Wednesday 14 August 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry draws crowds to Salford wanting to see big productions of theatre. It's a popular stop for West End touring shows such as Calendar Girls, Blood Brothers and Wicked. There's also plenty of home grown plays, and shows and exhibitions from across the performing and visual arts spectrum. From big names in comedy to top performers from dance and music, The Lowry's stage lights up each night with talent. Visitors to the arts centre will be impressed by the waterside surroundings. The Lowry rests on Salford Quays, so unlike most of Manchester's other theatres, the vibes are peaceful, calm and away from hustle and bustle. It also boasts great views to enjoy while dining and drinking before a show, as well as great onsite amenities. Inside, the venue is modern and spacious, perfect for those wanting to relax with contemporary facilities or visiting with families. The Lowry opened in 2000, and today is considered one of Manchester's dominant stages. It is one of the region's most visited cultural venues and is paving the way for accessibility in theatre. It consistently strives to play a role in promoting the arts among young people, nurturing and engaging its community through projects and opportunities.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.