The Lowry

The Lowry

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry draws crowds to Salford wanting to see big productions of theatre. It's a popular stop for West End touring shows such as Calendar Girls, Blood Brothers and Wicked.


Thursday 15 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Saturday 17 August 2019

Sunday 18 August 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Thursday 22 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Saturday 24 August 2019

Sunday 25 August 2019

Tuesday 27 August 2019

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Thursday 29 August 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Saturday 31 August 2019

Sunday 1 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Saturday 7 September 2019

Sunday 8 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Saturday 14 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019



Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.


About

Located just next to Manchester's Media City, The Lowry draws crowds to Salford wanting to see big productions of theatre. It's a popular stop for West End touring shows such as Calendar Girls, Blood Brothers and Wicked. There's also plenty of home grown plays, and shows and exhibitions from across the performing and visual arts spectrum. From big names in comedy to top performers from dance and music, The Lowry's stage lights up each night with talent. Visitors to the arts centre will be impressed by the waterside surroundings. The Lowry rests on Salford Quays, so unlike most of Manchester's other theatres, the vibes are peaceful, calm and away from hustle and bustle. It also boasts great views to enjoy while dining and drinking before a show, as well as great onsite amenities. Inside, the venue is modern and spacious, perfect for those wanting to relax with contemporary facilities or visiting with families. The Lowry opened in 2000, and today is considered one of Manchester's dominant stages. It is one of the region's most visited cultural venues and is paving the way for accessibility in theatre. It consistently strives to play a role in promoting the arts among young people, nurturing and engaging its community through projects and opportunities.


Placeholder

Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.