Camp and  Furnace

Camp and Furnace

Eclectic menu in warehouse space with upbeat weekend BBQs, plus cocktails, DJs and live music.

Refine

Genre
Clubs
Chart & Pop Music
Disco
Gigs
Electronic/EDM
Hip-Hop
Rock, Indie & Alternative
Availability
Date
Choose Dates
21 May 2019
May 2019
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Price Range
£0
£0
£250
£250

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019


Friday, 24th May 2019


Saturday, 25th May 2019


Sunday, 26th May 2019


Friday, 31st May 2019


Saturday, 1st June 2019


Wednesday, 5th June 2019


Saturday, 15th June 2019


Saturday, 22nd June 2019


Sunday, 23rd June 2019


Friday, 19th July 2019


Thursday, 1st August 2019


Thursday, 8th August 2019


Friday, 9th August 2019


Thursday, 22nd August 2019


Friday, 23rd August 2019


Saturday, 24th August 2019


Thursday, 29th August 2019


Friday, 30th August 2019


Saturday, 14th September 2019

About

Eclectic menu in warehouse space with upbeat weekend BBQs, plus cocktails, DJs and live music.


Buying via TickX

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

No surprises

It's free

We've checked 100+ websites

To find you the best deals and all the ticket options.

Every price is genuine

TickX is trusted by over a million people and our team of experts vet all providers.

No surprises

The prices shown include the ticket face value and any fees that the seller charges.

It's free

TickX doesn't add any fees and is completely free to use.